Snapguides

If you haven’t already checked this site/smartphone app out already, I highly suggest you do. Right now it’s a smallish community of people who just want to share what they do with the rest of the world. This app makes it super easy to create a nice, step-by-step guide for all to use. I intended to do a sort of guide on my blog, but I shall just provide the link instead because its design is already great. So, though I haven’t been posting here much lately, I’ve been getting busy with these:

My first featured guide: How to Make Sushi With Kids

20120510-182606.jpg

Another favorite of mine (and a few others who understand me): How to be a Crazy Cat Lady

20120510-182703.jpg

I’m also loving on { Instagram }, so check me out on there too! Oh, the joys of the smartphone world… Alright, I just got this thing, let me enjoy my honeymoon phase! }

Leave a Reply

