30 Days of Green Smoothies

So that I can keep myself accountable, and maybe inspire a little green in your life, I’m making, photographing, then drinking green smoothies at least once a day for the whole month of April. Let’s see if my Vitamix and I can do it!

My Instagram
Simple Green Smoothies Instagram

Green Smoothie Day One // Instagram @chershi

DAY ONE: I promise this is a green smoothie! Maqui berry, spinach, frozen banana, homemade cashew/date cream recipe, bluebs.

Green Smoothie Day Two // Instagram @chershi

DAY TWO: Lotsa kale, frozen banana, pineapple, and strawbs, homemade cashew/date cream, water, chia seeds.

Leave a Reply

